Section Officers 2013-14

Chair
Susan Kendall
skendall@msu.edu
Health Science Coordinator
Michigan State University Libraries

Chair-Elect
Susan Swogger
sswogger@email.unc.edu
Collections Development Librarian
Health Sciences Library
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Immediate Past Chair/Section Council Representative
Cecilia Botero
cecbote@ufl.edu
Assoc Dean & Director of Health Science Center Libraries
University of Florida Health Science

Secretary/Treasurer
Elizabeth "Beth" Ketterman
kettermane@ecu.edu
Assistant Director for Collections
Laupus Health Sciences Library
East Carolina University

Newsletter Editor
Katherine Chew
chewx002@umn.edu
Associate Director for Research, Collections & Access Services
Health Sciences Libraries
University of Minnesota

Website Editor & Website Content Committee Chair
Amanda Chiplock  
ac1815@nova.edu
Emerging Technologies Librarian
Health Professions Division Library
Nova Southeastern University

Continuing Education Chair
Nathan Rupp
nathan.rupp@yale.edu
Head of Collection Development & Management
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library, Sterling Hall of Medicine
Yale University

Program Committee Chair
Susan Swogger
sswogger@email.unc.edu
Collections Development Librarian
Health Sciences Library
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Membership Committee Chair
Nadia Lalla
nadiamar@umich.edu
Coordinator, Collections & Information Services
Taubman Health Sciences Library
University of Michigan 

Governmental Relations/Committee Liaison
David Brennan  
dbrennan@hmc.psu.edu
Asst. Librarian, Collection Development/Digital Resources Management
George T. Harrell Health Sciences Library 
Penn State Hershey - Milton S. Hershey Medical Center 

Bylaws Committee Chair
Cecilia Botero
cecbote@ufl.edu
Assoc Dean & Director of Health Science Center Libraries
University of Florida Health Science

Nominating Committee 
Cecilia Botero
cecbote@ufl.edu
Assoc Dean & Director of Health Science Center Libraries
University of Florida Health Science

Listserv Moderator   
Elizabeth Lorbeer 
Elizabeth.Lorbeer@med.wmich.edu
Library Director 
Western Michigan University School of Medicine

Awards Committee Chair
Rebecca Raszewski  
raszewr1@uic.edu
Information Services Librarian
University of Illinois at Chicago
Library of the Health Sciences